Final post for now!

Well I passed the course and was lucky enough to receive a commendation from City and Guilds for Excellence in Coursework, which was a lovely surprise and thanks in part to this blog.

I have decided, after struggling for a bit to find a focus since finishing the course, to leave the blog as it was originally intended – as a documentation of my City and Guilds studies.  So for now I won’t be making any new posts, though I may start it up again at some point in the future as I am an almost perpetual student!

Thanks to everyone who read it and especially those who sent me really lovely messages saying that it has helped them to understand their course better.

Good luck to everyone completing City and Guilds – it’s a hard slog but great fun and will give you a chance to try new things, experiment and enjoy yourself.

Bye for now!

Kate 🙂

 

